Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil Martensen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Neil Martensen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maribel Seets

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great customer service. We have been with them for a few years now. They are very helpful including when COVID hit we got good discounts to help without even asking!"

Meg

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 out of 10!! Always helpful and personable!"

Edtricee Wilson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a happy and satisfied customer with Neil and his State Farm team! I have auto, renter’s and life insurance and receive the best rates around. My dad and I have been with them for years."

rebecka scanlin

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a lovely place where I can get all my insurance needs fulfilled. They know exactly what to do. Top notch service"

Chris Allen

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy I chose this company! They provided the best rate.They are very nice and informative, even during my claim they were extremely helpful! I will always recommend them!!"

Frank Scanlin

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil Martensen and his wonderful staff have always given me personally top notch service! No matter the issue that I have, they tend to my every insurance need"

Jaime Garcia

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil and his team are always so helpful and friendly! Great agency!"

Jamie Shores

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and able to assist me with all my policies and questions."

Karen Redman

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and able to solve my problems. Great service."

Jason Patek

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and awesome customer service! Best insurance experience I’ve had yet!"

Mary Coronilla

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always ready to assist my evey need thank you"

Billy Ramey

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service and courteous.has always taken care of our needs. Thank you"

One4 God

October 13, 2021

3  out of  5
"Expensive but I've been with State Farm for years and they always pay out when something goes wrong."

MATT NICHOLAS

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Neil for going on 10 years. Highly recommend him and his team. I have been super pleased with his customer service, time and time again."

Manuel Nava-Diaz

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"

Ryan Brown

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neil is amazing, I was calling to switch to a different company and his team and himself convinced me to stay! #statefarmforlife"

Shelly Owens

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Jo Anna Moreland

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service is the best! Always courteous and attentive to my family's needs. Very accommodating!"

Kathy Busa

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people at State Farm in Navasota. Always very helpful and courteous!"

Yvette Garza

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"LOVE LOVE LOVE Neil's staff! Everyone is amazing and helpful whenever needed! Had my first accident - Neil and his staff were extremely helpful helping me walk through the process."

Schronda Burns

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Neil and the staff at State Farm in Navasota!!!"

Lara Meece

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that are always willing to help!"

Sandra Furlow

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Neil Martensen Team is amazing!! Always helpful, genuinely interested in making sure I am a satisfied customer, and extremely knowledgeable! I highly recommend them!"

Juliana Suarez

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is very helpful and knowledgeable! The entire staff is super friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend!"

Danny Martinez-Diaz

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with State Farm was a real breeze. Their staff is friendly and efficient. I want to thank Manny for helping me save on my policy."