Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Howard Savage

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Savage
"Always on top of thingd"

shawn stuart

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawn stuart
"Neil is super friendly and professional. Has many options and always looking out for customers best interest."

Cheryl Joswiak

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Joswiak
"Neil, Trisha, and all staff are amazing! Always very helpful and their response time is great too!"

Valerie Sosa

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Sosa
"Neil and Ruby are the best! Very easy and quick getting a quote and getting my vehicles on a great price insurance policy same day! Love State Farm 😁"

Maribel Seets

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Seets
"Very great customer service. We have been with them for a few years now. They are very helpful including when COVID hit we got good discounts to help without even asking!"

Meg

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meg
"10 out of 10!! Always helpful and personable!"

Edtricee Wilson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edtricee Wilson
"I’ve been a happy and satisfied customer with Neil and his State Farm team! I have auto, renter’s and life insurance and receive the best rates around. My dad and I have been with them for years."

rebecka scanlin

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rebecka scanlin
"It's a lovely place where I can get all my insurance needs fulfilled. They know exactly what to do. Top notch service"

Chris Allen

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Allen
"I'm so happy I chose this company! They provided the best rate.They are very nice and informative, even during my claim they were extremely helpful! I will always recommend them!!"

Frank Scanlin

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Scanlin
"Neil Martensen and his wonderful staff have always given me personally top notch service! No matter the issue that I have, they tend to my every insurance need"

Jaime Garcia

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Garcia
"Neil and his team are always so helpful and friendly! Great agency!"

Jamie Shores

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Shores
"Very informative and able to assist me with all my policies and questions."

Karen Redman

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Redman
"Always friendly and able to solve my problems. Great service."

Jason Patek

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Patek
"Friendly and awesome customer service! Best insurance experience I’ve had yet!"

Mary Coronilla

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Coronilla
"Very friendly and always ready to assist my evey need thank you"

Billy Ramey

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Ramey
"Exceptional service and courteous.has always taken care of our needs. Thank you"

One4 God

October 13, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by One4 God
"Expensive but I've been with State Farm for years and they always pay out when something goes wrong."

MATT NICHOLAS

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MATT NICHOLAS
"Been with Neil for going on 10 years. Highly recommend him and his team. I have been super pleased with his customer service, time and time again."

Ryan Brown

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Brown
"Neil is amazing, I was calling to switch to a different company and his team and himself convinced me to stay! #statefarmforlife"

Shelly Owens

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Owens
"Good people"

Jo Anna Moreland

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Anna Moreland
"Customer service is the best! Always courteous and attentive to my family's needs. Very accommodating!"

Kathy Busa

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Busa
"Great people at State Farm in Navasota. Always very helpful and courteous!"

Yvette Garza

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Garza
"LOVE LOVE LOVE Neil's staff! Everyone is amazing and helpful whenever needed! Had my first accident - Neil and his staff were extremely helpful helping me walk through the process."

Schronda Burns

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Schronda Burns
"Great experience with Neil and the staff at State Farm in Navasota!!!"

Lara Meece

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Meece
"Friendly staff that are always willing to help!"