Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil Martensen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Neil Martensen

5 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edtricee Wilson

Edtricee Wilson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a happy and satisfied customer with Neil and his State Farm team! I have auto, renter’s and life insurance and receive the best rates around. My dad and I have been with them for years."
Profile photo of rebecka scanlin

rebecka scanlin

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a lovely place where I can get all my insurance needs fulfilled. They know exactly what to do. Top notch service"
Profile photo of Chris Allen

Chris Allen

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy I chose this company! They provided the best rate.They are very nice and informative, even during my claim they were extremely helpful! I will always recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Frank Scanlin

Frank Scanlin

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil Martensen and his wonderful staff have always given me personally top notch service! No matter the issue that I have, they tend to my every insurance need"
Profile photo of Jaime Garcia

Jaime Garcia

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil and his team are always so helpful and friendly! Great agency!"
Profile photo of Jamie Shores

Jamie Shores

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and able to assist me with all my policies and questions."
Profile photo of Karen Redman

Karen Redman

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and able to solve my problems. Great service."
Profile photo of Jason Patek

Jason Patek

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and awesome customer service! Best insurance experience I’ve had yet!"
Profile photo of Mary Coronilla

Mary Coronilla

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always ready to assist my evey need thank you"
Profile photo of Billy Ramey

Billy Ramey

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service and courteous.has always taken care of our needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of One4 God

One4 God

October 13, 2021

3  out of  5
"Expensive but I've been with State Farm for years and they always pay out when something goes wrong."
Profile photo of MATT NICHOLAS

MATT NICHOLAS

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Neil for going on 10 years. Highly recommend him and his team. I have been super pleased with his customer service, time and time again."
Profile photo of Manuel Nava-Diaz

Manuel Nava-Diaz

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neil is amazing, I was calling to switch to a different company and his team and himself convinced me to stay! #statefarmforlife"
Profile photo of Shelly Owens

Shelly Owens

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Jo Anna Moreland

Jo Anna Moreland

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service is the best! Always courteous and attentive to my family's needs. Very accommodating!"
Profile photo of Kathy Busa

Kathy Busa

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people at State Farm in Navasota. Always very helpful and courteous!"
Profile photo of Yvette Garza

Yvette Garza

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"LOVE LOVE LOVE Neil's staff! Everyone is amazing and helpful whenever needed! Had my first accident - Neil and his staff were extremely helpful helping me walk through the process."
Profile photo of Schronda Burns

Schronda Burns

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Neil and the staff at State Farm in Navasota!!!"
Profile photo of Lara Meece

Lara Meece

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that are always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Sandra Furlow

Sandra Furlow

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Neil Martensen Team is amazing!! Always helpful, genuinely interested in making sure I am a satisfied customer, and extremely knowledgeable! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Juliana Suarez

Juliana Suarez

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is very helpful and knowledgeable! The entire staff is super friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Danny Martinez-Diaz

Danny Martinez-Diaz

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with State Farm was a real breeze. Their staff is friendly and efficient. I want to thank Manny for helping me save on my policy."
Profile photo of Patty Tokoly

Patty Tokoly

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Working with Neil and his staff, especially Ruby, has been a wonderful experience. They keep me informed and updated regarding my coverages as I have everything including my business, property and vehicle with Neil. In this day and time protection is everything! I couldn't be more pleased! Thank you Neil and best regards to you and your great people! Patty Tokoly"
Profile photo of Ranger Mentor

Ranger Mentor

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always have great professional service here!"